Join Rabbi Barbara for Three Virtual Jewish Experiences

by | Oct 15, 2020 | Jewish Holidays, Kristallnacht and Kabbalat Shabbat

Welcome Shabbat

Friday, October 23, 2020 – 5:00 pm US Eastern time/11:00 pm Italy
Friday, Nov 20, 2020 – 5:00 pm US Eastern time/11:00 pm Italy
Shabbat Evening Services

Facebook LIVE
You do not have to have a Facebook account in order to watch on Facebook. It is available with or without an account, just click on the above Facebook LIVE link.

Kristallnacht Commemoration in Story and Song

The Night of Broken Glass, marks the beginning of the Holocaust
Featuring soloist Rosalie Leon
Sunday, November 8, 2020 – 12 Noon – 1:00 pm US Eastern time/6 pm Italy
Click to watch on ZOOM

Sponsored by Singoga Ner Tamid del Sud, Calabria, Italy and our Sister Congregation, Ner Tamid, Bradenton, Florida.